私隱政策


RUMI X致力為您提供優質產品及服務。為此,我們收集、使用及分享部份個人資料。我們的網站私隱政策詳列出我們收集了哪些資料、與誰分享及您可以如何給予我們指示,不與某些人仕分享您的某些資料。我們非常重視您的私隱安全,將嚴格確保只有為了向您提供產品及服務而需知道您的資料的員工方能接觸到您的非公開個人資料。我們亦會維持硬件、電子及過程中的保安,以保障您的非公開個人資料。

資料收集

當您於rumixfeelgood.com內購物時,我們會取得您的個人資料以完成你的交易。這包括但不限於您的名字、地址、電話號碼、電郵地址及信用咭號碼。我們亦會保留你購買的特定產品及交易資料。

使用及透露資料

我們會使用在您的購物交易過程中收集的資料,以郵遞或電郵方式向您發出市場推廣及宣傳物品,以協助提升我們為您提供的網上產品選擇及服務質素。

我們可能會將收集回來的資料分享予協助我們為您提供產品及服務第三者服務供應商,例如,一間配送我們宣傳電郵的公司。

若我們相信您可能會對我們小心選擇的第三方的產品及服務感興趣,我們可能會將收集回來的資料提供予他們。

選擇退出程序

若你不希望我們將你的非公開個人資料透露予非關聯的第三者,你可選擇退出,即你可指示我們不要將資料透露。假如你希望選擇退出資料透露,請????電郵至hello@rumixfeelgood.com與我們聯絡。

更改私隱政策

我們可能隨時修改此私隱政策。任何最新修改的私隱政策修訂將於本網站發佈。

連結至其他網站

Rumixfeelgood.com可能含有連結至其他第三者網站的超連結。RUMI X對他們的內容、資料及活動包括保障及使用個人資料,皆沒有任何權限或責任。我們鼓勵閣下於提供任何個人資料前先參閱任何第三者網站內的私隱政策及使用條款。

線上帳戶登記

於Rumixfeelgood.com 登記帳戶可讓你的線上購物體驗更簡便快捷。我們可能保存你的配送地址及賬單資料,以便你於再次購物時不用重新輸入。你亦可以儲存你的購物籃選項、查詢訂單狀態及查閱過往訂單紀錄。你的登記資料會被妥善保存,你可在任何時候利用密碼登入以增加、刪除或更改你的登記資料。

電郵

假如你曾要求收取我們的宣傳資料,我們可能會向你發出宣傳電郵。每次你收到來自我們的電郵,你都可以選擇“退出”或停止繼續收取。

尊享10%優惠

立即登記

PRIVACY POLICY


RUMI X is committed to deliver you quality products and services. To achieve this, we gather, use and share certain personal information. Our online privacy policy describes what we gather, with whom we share it, and how you may direct us not to share certain information with certain parties. Because the security of your personal information is very important to us, we restrict access to your nonpublic personal information to those employees who need to know that information to provide products or services to you. We also maintain physical, electronic and procedural safeguards to protect your nonpublic personal information.

INFORMATION COLLECTION

Whenever you shop with rumixfeelgood.com, we obtain from you the information we need to complete your transaction. This may include but not limited to your name, address, telephone number, e-mail address, and credit card number. We also retain details of your specific product purchases and transactions with us.

USE AND DISCLOSURE OF INFORMATION

We use the information we collect to process your purchase transactions, to send you marketing and promotional materials by mail or e-mail, and to help us improve our online product assortments and services for you.

We may provide information we collect to third party service providers that help us bring you our products and services, for example, a company that distributes our promotional emails.

We may provide information we collect to carefully selected third parties when we believe their products or services may be of interest to you.

OPT OUT PROCEDURES

If you prefer that we not disclose non-public personal information about you to nonaffiliated third parties, you may opt out of those disclosures, that is, you may direct us not to make those disclosures. If you wish to opt out of disclosures to nonaffiliated parties, please contact us at hello@rumixfeelgood.com

CHANGES TO THIS POLICY

We may make changes to this Privacy Policy at any time. We will communicate any such changes by updating our website.

LINKS TO OTHER SITES

Rumixfeelgood.com may contain links to web sites operated by other third parties. RUMI X has no control over, or responsibility for, their content, information or activities, including security and use of personal information. We encourage you to read the privacy policies and terms of use of any third-party site before submitting any personal information.

ONLINE ACCOUNT REGISTRATION

Registering with Rumixfeelgood.com will make your online shopping faster and easier. We can store your shipping addresses and billing information so that you don’t have to enter them each time you shop. You will also be able to save your shopping basket, check your order status, and review your order history. Your registered information will be securely stored with us, and you can add, delete, or change your registered information at any time using your password.

E-MAILS

We may send promotional e-mails to you only if you have asked to receive them. Each time you receive an e-mail from us, you will be given the opportunity to “opt-out” or stop receiving them.