退貨及換貨政策


我們希望您能對RUMI X的購物感到滿意稱心。我們明白到,偶爾會遇上收到網上訂購的商品後發覺不合適的情況。假如您希望更換商品,請????電郵至orders@rumixfeelgood.com,我們很樂意協助您另外選購心儀商品。

然而,所有推銷商品或RUMI X配飾如頭帶皆不能更換或退貨。

 

退貨

我們為所有於www.rumixfeelgood.com網上商店內購買的商品作出退款安排,但該商品必須是全新狀態(未經使用或清洗,且仍然掛有所有原裝吊牌),並必須於收貨後14日內提出退貨要求。您亦需提供購物證明並支付退回商品的配送費用。很遺憾,我們將不能退還首次發貨的配送費用,包括所有本地或海外訂單。

如需辦理退貨,請於「我的帳戶」內填寫及提交「退貨授權」(RMA)表格。當您安排商品運送給我們的同時,我們建議閣下在「我的帳戶」內提供「退貨追蹤單號」以便跟進。在提交申請後,請預留1-2個工作天讓我們處理跟進。有關退貨安排詳情,請參閱以下資料。

 

次品或瑕疵商品

在極小可能的情況下,您可能會收到次品或瑕疵商品,請必須於收到貨品後14日內將包裹退回給我們。

請填寫網上退貨表格以獲取一個RMA單號,連同商品一同退回給我們。請以掛號及/或快遞方式送出,並保留收據及追蹤單號直至我們確認收到您的包裹。

假若到達您手中的商品確認是次品或瑕疵商品,我們會為您安排更換。請注意,我們列出的尺寸可能有 0.5”-0.8”的偏差。如差別在這範圍內,則商品不屬於次品或瑕疵商品。除商品缺貨外,只可更換為同一款色及尺寸的商品,恕不可退換成現金或更改顏色。

更換商品必須為未經穿著、清洗、修改,並保留所有原裝吊牌。如商品退還時狀態不符合以上四點,將不獲受理。

 

錯誤配送商品

如閣下收到我們錯誤配送商品,請必須於收到貨品後14日內將包裹退回給我們。請填寫網上退貨表格以獲取一個RMA單號,連同商品一同退回給我們。請以掛號及/或快遞方式送出,並保留收據及追蹤單號直至我們確認收到您的包裹。我們將退還因此而產生的額外郵費及/或貨運費用。

假若到達您手中的商品確認為錯誤配送,我們會為您安排更換。更換商品必須為全新狀態。商品必須為未經穿著、清洗、修改,並保留所有原裝吊牌。除同一款式尺寸的商品缺貨外,商品恕不可退換成現金或更改顏色。

 

更換尺寸

所有更換貨品請必須於收貨後14日內將包裹退回給我們。請填寫網上退貨表格以獲取一個RMA單號,連同商品一同退回給我們。在這情況下,我們將不能退還因此而產生的額外郵費及/或貨運費用。閣下將會收到一張與消費金額同等面值的代用卷。更換商品恕不可退換成現金。更換商品必須為全新狀態。商品必須為未經穿著、清洗、修改,並保留所有原裝吊牌。

 

RUMI X Ltd. 保留修改以上退貨及換貨政策內任何內容的權利。

尊享10%優惠

立即登記

RETURNS AND EXCHANGES POLICY


At RUMI X, we always want you to be delighted with your purchases. We understand that sometimes with online shopping you may want to return an item as you realize it is not suitable when it arrives.  If this should ever occur, feel free to send an email at orders@rumixfeelgood.com, we are always very happy to help you in choosing another item for exchange.

There are strictly no exchanges or refunds on Sale items or RUMI X accessories such as headbands.

 

RETURNS

We offer a refund on any items purchased on www.rumixfeelgood.com – they must be returned in the original condition (unworn, unwashed, with tags still attached) and received within 14 days of receipt of order. Proof of purchase is required for all returns and shipping costs must be covered by the customer. Unfortunately we are unable to refund the initial postage costs on all domestic or international orders.

You may initiate the return by completing a Return Merchandise Authorization (RMA) form under “My Account Page”. It is advised to provide a “Return Tracking Code” in your Account Page when you ship your item back to us. Please allow 1-2 working days for a response when we receive your initial return request. See further details about how to return items below.

 

DEFECTIVE OR FAULTY ITEM(S)

In the unlikely event of receiving a defective or faulty item from us, all parcels must be mailed back within 14 working days of the date of receipt.

Please fill in the online return form to retrieve an RMA number and mail it with your faulty item back to us. Mail the item via registered mail and/or courier service and hold on to the receipt and tracking number until we confirm receipt of your parcel.

An exchange will be made if the item(s) sent to you is genuinely defective or faulty. Please note, there may be a 0.5”-0.8” difference in our given measurements. In such cases, the variance may not be considered as a defect. There is strictly no cash refund or color changes unless the exact same piece is Out of Stock.

Exchange will only be made for an item(s) in its original condition. It must be unworn, unwashed and unaltered with the tag intact. Exchange for articles that do not meet all four conditions will be declined.

Please note, colors of products may differ due to the calibration of computer screens, and a product may appear darker or lighter in reality due to strong studio lighting used for photography.

 

INCORRECT ITEM(S)

Should you receive an incorrect delivery from us, all exchanges must be mailed back within 14 working days of the date of receipt.  Please fill in the online return form to retrieve an RMA number and mail it with the incorrect item back to us.  Kindly mail the item via registered mail and/or courier service and retain the receipt and tracking number until we confirm receipt of your parcel. We will reimburse for additional postage and/or shipping fees incurred.

An exchange will be made if the item(s) sent to you is incorrect. Exchange will only be made for an item(s) in its original condition. The item must be unworn, unwashed and unaltered with the tag intact. There is strictly no cash refund or color changes unless the exact same piece is Out of Stock.

 

SIZE EXCHANGES

All exchanges must be mailed back to us within 14 working days from receipt of the parcel. Please fill in the online return form to retrieve an RMA number and mail it with the item you would like to return to us.  In this circumstance, we cannot reimburse for postage or shipping fees incurred. A credit voucher matching the purchase amount will be issued to you. There is strictly no cash refund

Exchange will only be made for an item(s) in its original condition. The item must be unworn, unwashed and unaltered with the tag intact.

 

RUMI X Ltd. reserves the right to make amendments to any of the above Returns and Exchanges Policy.