條款及細則


RUMI X 團隊致力令您有一次輕鬆簡易及愉快的購物體驗。請於購物前詳閱以下條款及細則。

 

配送

在收到閣下的訂單付款確認後,RUMI X 將於48小時內處理訂單及開始配送商品。配送將安排於星期一至五的辦公時間內進行,週末及香港公眾假期恕不配送。

請於付款前小心確認訂單資料,包括貨品尺寸、顏色及配送地址。訂單一經確認,RUMI X 將不能更改或合併不同訂單處理。如選擇以普通郵政寄送而途中引起任何貨物損壞或遺失,RUMI X 不負任何責任。

 

次品或瑕疵商品

在極小可能的情況下,您可能會收到次品或瑕疵商品,請必須於收到貨品後14日內將包裹退回給我們。

請填寫網上退貨表格以獲取一個RMA單號,連同商品一同退回給我們。請以掛號及/或快遞方式送出,並保留收據及追蹤單號直至我們確認收到您的包裹。我們將退還因此而產生的額外郵費及/或貨運費用。

假若到達您手中的商品確認是次品或瑕疵商品,我們會為您安排更換。請注意,我們列出的尺寸可能有 0.5”-0.8”的偏差。如差別在這範圍內,則商品不屬於次品或瑕疵商品。除商品缺貨外,只可更換為同一款色及尺寸的商品,亦恕不可退換成現金或更改顏色。

更換商品必須為全新狀態。商品必須為未經穿著、清洗、修改,並保留所有原裝吊牌。如商品退還時狀態不符合以上四點,將不獲受理。

請注意,商品顏色可能因個人電腦螢幕顯示而有所差異,亦可能因拍攝時燈光效果而令商品實際顏色顯得比照片更深或更淺。

 

錯誤配送商品

如閣下收到我們錯誤配送商品,必須於收到貨品後14日內將包裹退回給我們。請填寫網上退貨表格以獲取一個RMA單號,連同商品一同退回給我們。請以掛號及/或快遞方式送出,並保留收據及追蹤單號直至我們確認收到您的包裹。我們將退還因此而產生的額外郵費及/或貨運費用。

假若到達您手中的商品確認為錯誤配送,我們會為您安排更換。更換商品必須為全新狀態。商品必須為未經穿著、清洗、修改,並保留所有原裝吊牌。除同一款式尺寸的商品缺貨外,商品恕不可退換成現金或更改顏色。

 

更換尺寸

所有更換貨品請必須於收到貨品後14日內將包裹退回給我們。請填寫網上退貨表格以獲取一個RMA單號,連同商品一同退回給我們。在這情況下,我們將不能退還因此而產生的額外郵費及/或貨運費用。閣下將會收到一張與消費金額同等面值的代用券。更換商品恕不可退換成現金。

更換商品必須為全新狀態。商品必須為未經穿著、清洗、修改,並保留所有原裝吊牌。

 

退貨

請必須於收到貨品後14日內將包裹退回給我們。請填寫網上退貨表格以獲取一個RMA單號,連同商品一同退回給我們。在這情況下,我們將不能退還因此而產生的額外郵費及/或貨運費用。閣下將會收到一張與消費金額同等面值的代用券。退貨商品恕不可退換成現金。

退貨商品必須為全新狀態。商品必須為未經穿著、清洗、修改,並保留所有原裝吊牌。

 

付款

RUMI X接受以下付款方式:支付宝和银联的支付直通传款易。

PayDollar is a leading, secure and reliable international payment service provider to banks and online merchants since 2000. Customers’ payment details are securely transmitted to the acquiring bank, card and payment companies for real-time transaction authorisation using 256-bit Extended Validation Certificates (EV) SSL transaction encryption. PayDollar supports CVV/CVC check as well as 3-D secure authentication of Visa and MasterCard namely: Verified By VISA, MasterCard SecureCode for added security protection for both customers and merchant.

本公司將於收到訂單的全額款項後開始處理閣下訂單及預留商品。所有訂單一經確認將不能被取消。我們會儘快確認所有經由易辦事及/或自動櫃員機轉賬和網上轉賬的付款。顧客有責任提供相關資料以協助我們處理您的訂單。所有因錯誤或欠完整付款資料而導致的延誤,RUMI X 概不負任何責任

 

資料安全

為確保您在RUMI X擁有簡易便捷的購物體驗,我們需要收集一些基本個人資料,例如您的名字、地址、電話號碼、電郵地址及信用咭資料。這讓我們可以就賬單或配送資料等相關問題與您聯絡,並協助我們盡快處理您的訂單。

請注意,所有提供予RUMI X的個人資料將被妥善保存在我們的系統內,並不會與任何第三者分享。

請按此連結以詳閱我們的私隱政策。

 

產品保養

我們建議在最初幾次洗滌RUMI X服裝時,先以手洗及避免浸泡以確保沒有掉色。在首次手洗後,我們的產品經過測試可以冷水及温和洗涤程序进行洗衣機清洗。為保持您的衣服常新,請翻面洗滌,亦可與其他人造纖維衣服一同洗滌,但應避免與附有磨擦性質的物料如魔術貼或拉鍊的衣物一同清洗。建議使用低溫烘乾。請勿漂洗任何我們的衣料,這會導致褪色及可能破壞衣料本身。毋需蒸燙。

 

RUMI X Ltd. 保留修改以上條款及細則內任何內容的權利。

尊享10%優惠

立即登記

TERMS AND CONDITIONS


At RUMI X, we strive to make your shopping experience easy, enjoyable and fuss-free. Please read through the following terms and conditions prior to making your purchase.

 

DELIVERY

RUMI X processes and dispatches all orders within 48 hours following verification of payment. Delivery is carried out during working hours, Monday through Friday, excluding weekends and Hong Kong public holidays.

Kindly ensure that the correct size, color and address have been keyed in prior to making payment. RUMI X is unable to amend or combine orders made separately once they have been confirmed, and cannot be held liable for any lost parcels or damaged items mailed out if regular postage is opted.

 

DEFECTIVE OR FAULTY ITEM(S)

In the unlikely event of receiving a defective or faulty item from us, all parcels must be mailed back within 14 working days of the date of receipt.

Please fill in the online return form to retrieve an RMA number and mail it with your faulty item back to us. Kindly mail the item via registered mail and/or courier service and retain the receipt and tracking number until we confirm receipt of your parcel. We will reimburse for additional postage and/or shipping fees incurred.

An exchange will be made if the item(s) sent to you is genuinely defective or faulty. Please note, there may be a 0.5”-0.8” difference in our given measurements. In such cases, the variance may not be considered as a defect. There is strictly no cash refund or color changes unless the exact same piece is Out of Stock.

Exchange will only be made for an item(s) in its original condition. It must be unworn, unwashed and unaltered with the tag intact. Exchange for articles that do not meet all four conditions will be declined.

Please note, colors of products may differ due to the calibration of computer screens, and a product may appear darker or lighter in reality due to strong studio lighting used for photography.

 

INCORRECT ITEM(S)

Should you receive an incorrect delivery from us, all exchanges must be mailed back within 14 working days of the date of receipt.  Please fill in the online return form to retrieve an RMA number and mail it with the incorrect item back to us.  Kindly mail the item via registered mail and/or courier service and retain the receipt and tracking number until we confirm receipt of your parcel. We will reimburse for additional postage and/or shipping fees incurred.

An exchange will be made if the item(s) sent to you is incorrect. Exchange will only be made for an item(s) in its original condition. The item must be unworn, unwashed and unaltered with the tag intact. There is strictly no cash refund or color changes unless the exact same piece is Out of Stock

 

SIZE EXCHANGES

All exchanges must be mailed back to us within 14 working days from receipt of the parcel. Please fill in the online return form to retrieve an RMA number and mail it with the item you would like to return to us.  In this circumstance, we cannot reimburse for postage or shipping fees incurred. A credit voucher matching the purchase amount will be issued to you. There is strictly no cash refund.

Exchange will only be made for an item(s) in its original condition. The item must be unworn, unwashed and unaltered with the tag intact.

 

RETURNS

All returns must be mailed back within 14 working days from receipt of the parcel. Please fill in the online return form to retrieve an RMA number and mail it with the item you would like to return back to us. Kindly mail the item via Registered Mail/ Courier and retain the receipt and tracking number until we confirm receipt of your parcel. In this circumstance, we cannot reimburse for postage or shipping fees incurred.

A credit voucher matching the purchase amount will be issued to you. There is strictly no cash refund.

Returns will only be made for an item(s) in its original condition. The item must be unworn, unwashed and unaltered with the tag intact.

 

PAYMENT

RUMI X accepts credit card payment by Braintree Payments and Alipay. An order(s) will only be completed and your items reserved upon full payment. All cancelled orders cannot be reversed after payment has been completed.

We verify all EPS and/or ATM and Internet Transfers payments efficiently. It is the responsibility of the customer to provide relevant details required to process their orders. RUMI X will not be accountable for delays caused by incorrect or insufficient payment details provided.

 

INFORMATION SECURITY

To make your purchase experience at RUMI X simple and efficient, we need to collect essential personal information, such as your name, address, phone number, email address and credit card information. This enables us to contact you if there are any queries regarding billing and shipping, and helps us get your order to you as quickly as possible.

Please note, the personal information provided to RUMI X will be securely stored on our own system and will not be shared with any third parties.

To review our Privacy Policy, click here.

 

PRODUCT CARE

You are advised to hand wash all RUMI X apparel without soaking for the first few washes to ensure no there is no color transfer. After initial hand washing, our products are tested to be washer machine-friendly on cold-water temperature and gentle cycle setting. To prolong the lifespan of your apparel, turn it inside out and wash it with other synthetic fabrics and avoid mixing with abrasive garments, such as velcro or zippers. We recommend low-temperature tumble dry. Please do not bleach any of our garments and the colors will be compromised and may damage the integrity of the fabric. No ironing is necessary.

 

AFFILIATES

By joining the RUMI X Affiliate Program, you receive 10% commission (not including shipping and coupon discounts) per each successful checkout using your referral url or referral coupon code. Referrals are only awarded when the cookie is active on the user’s browser. If the user deletes their browser cache or uses another browser or another device, then the referral will no longer be detected.

Payouts are made on a quarterly basis by Paypal transfers only.

RUMI X reserves the right to refuse payouts for any reason we deem as appropriate.

 
 

RUMI X Ltd. reserves the right to make amendments to any of the above Terms & Conditions.